Steering committee

The Steering Committee

includes Action members representing the disciplines of medicine, clinical research, basic science, genetics, and bioinformatics. They oversee the scientific objectives and refine the aims of the Action.

Philippe BouchardFrance
William ColledgeUnited Kingdom
Paolo GiacobiniFrance
Jean-Pierre HardelinFrance
Allan HerbisonNew Zealand
IIpo HuhtaniemiUnited Kingdom
Robert P MillarUnited Kingdom
Luca PersaniItaly
Taneli RaivioFinland
Gerasimos SykiotisGreece
 Last updated on 15/06/2018 at 17:18